Surety Bonds

Search     

Home » Arkansas Bonds » Arkansas New Mvd Or Motor Vehicle Lessor

Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer (New) Bond - $50,000

Your GOOD CREDIT PRICE for an Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer (New) Bond is $250.

Arkansas New Motor Vehicle Dealers are required under Arkansas Act 490 of 1993 to file an Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer (New) Bond as a condition of licensure.

A surety bond protects the party requesting the bond, the Obligee, against any financial losses as a result of poor financial decisions, damages, unethical decisions, or a failure to follow state and local laws on the part of you, the Principal.  The Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer (New) Bond holds you accountable for your business decisions.

By possessing an Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer (New) Bond, you are telling your Obligee that you can be trusted as a Principal and that you stand behind your business decisions.

Get Your Bond Price Within 24 Hours!

Most License and Permit Bonds have 1 hour responses during normal business days and hours (Monday-Friday; 9am - 5pm EST):

1.   This application is all that’s needed to get you a price within 24 hours.

2.   Occasionally, more information is needed.  If so, you’ll be contacted within 24 hours.

3.   If you have credit issues, approvals might need additional time.

4.   We never require an application fee. All quotes are always 100% free.

Your lowest bond price is calculated from the information you provide on the application. Keep your cost low by filling out this application completely.

Bond approvals, like loans, are based upon several factors: personal credit and financial strength of the owner(s), liens or judgments, bankruptcies, length of time in business, bond amount and type of bond. The more information you provide the better chance you have of getting the lowest available price and a faster approval.

Complete our fast and easy online application by clicking the link below. Most will receive a free quote within 1 hour.

Click Here For The Easy Online Application